click image to return to home page

Freedom of Religious Thought

In Memoriam

Frank Coburn

Pat Adams

June Bantjes

Mike Wilson

Sophia Dixon

Franzika Turel

Emma Ducie

Helen Parris

Phil Thair

Diane Williams

Jack Turple

Allan & Mary Bailey

Diana Wright

Percy Wright

Ed Shearer

LIllian Strom

Violet Strom

Grace Foster

John & Gail McConnell